This is Only the Beginning 

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

As implied by the title, this post marks the beginning of a long journey of introspection and growth. I want to take all of my readers on a trajectory alongside my own. Through this blog I hope to inspire and grant all those who grace this page with hope and faith in our world, and the ability to see beauty in the ugliest of places.

Things often times become too obscure and far too convoluted and writing has always provided an outlet, a way to escape, and with time it became my way out of the darkness that often times was my life and today I can say that despite the darkest of days, I will always find the faintest glimmer of hope and push forth. This is the greatest piece of advice I will ever offer on this blog.

Always remember that no damper on your day will last forever. Appreciate the highs of life but always brace for the falls. Once you’re at the bottom the only way is up, all we can do is keep climbing upwards towards better days.

Never focus on the bad in the good of life, but always find the good in the bad.

Leave a Reply

